Like A Friend
Vendor Review - Recommended by Jim – June 2018
I have found Deborah Brady to be a very delightful real estate agent. She has a very bright and friendly personality that instantly made me feel at ease. She answered any questions we had about the house and if she didn’t know she immediately contacted the owners to find out from them.The whole process of buying my house went smoothly and I am grateful to Deborah for that.

Professional service!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Andre – May 2018
Deborah Brady provided an extremely efficient and knowledgeable service. In particular we really appreciated her comprehensive and regular feedback. We highly recommend Deborah as a real estate professional to everyone!

Would happily recommend Deborah Brady and have done so already
Vendor Review - Recommended by Karen & Dimitry March 2018
Deborah has a winning smile and a cheerful, empathetic personality. She is enthusiastic, energetic with a positive attitude. Polite and not condescending or snobbish but personable and inclusive; all excellent traits. We went to a home open and watched her greet everyone with the same welcoming approach, we knew she was the right agent to sell our home. As long as she is the only one who actually attends the home opens and meets each potential buyer. Her negotiating skills are well honed indeed. She knows her craft. Highly recommended. She sold our home in 5 days for more than my husband had anticipated.

Highly effective Agent and Team
Vendor Review - Recommended by Simon March 2018
Deborah and Natalie were an excellent team who maintained a highly effective approach to making the connections that sold our property.

Outstanding Agent
Buyer Review - Recommended by Daniella January 2018
Deb delivers every property transaction with professionalism and ease; Expertise of the local market and continued sales reputation I would engage with Deb on all our sales transactions as we have done to date.

The BEST in the Western Suburbs by far.
Vendor Review - Recommended by Kim December 2017
Deb is a very professional and dedicated agent who looks after her customers with great care and consideration. I couldn't recommend her enough !!

Exemplary in every way!
Vendor Review - Recommended by Ellen May 2018
From start to finish, Deb Brady (and her assistant Natalie) have been
remarkably knowledgeable, efficient and good natured.

Balanced and straight shooting
Buyer Review - Recommended by Carola and Oye July 2018
From the moment we met Deborah, she was accommodating and straightforward. We felt she was reasonable and realistic. Despite the fact that she probably knew within the first 30 seconds that we would be the likely buyers, we were not subjected to pushy, overt sales pitches, however she did well by the seller.
We can highly recommend Deborah for sale or purchase.